SGB: BRITISH FINAL 2022

Stadium: National Speedway Stadium, Manchester • Track length: 347m • Date: Monday, 1st of August 2022

Rider	#	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	SUM	9	10	11	12	SUM	13	14	15	16	SUM	17	18	19	20	SUM	21	F	TOTAL	PL
Connor Mountain	1																												
Leon Flint	2																												
Chris Harris	3																												
Steve Worrall	4																												
Kyle Howarth	5																												
Dan Bewley	6																												
Paul Starke	7																												
Danyon Hume	8																												
Charles Wright	9																												
Lewis Kerr	10																												
Richard Lawson	11																												
Richie Worrall	12																												
Danny King	13																												
Scott Nicholls	14																												
Adam Ellis	15																												
Tom Brennan	16																												
Drew Kemp	17																												
Simon Lambert	18																												

After heat 20: Top 2 riders will go straight to Final, 3rd to 6th will compete in heat 21 from which the top 2 will go forward to Final. Winner of Final will be declared British Champion.

